Trailer released for the game Jump Force

Trailer released for the game Jump Force

With the Jump Force’s launch date 15th February around the corner, BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America has enticed the fans by releasing the much anticipated game’s trailer. The trailer showcases all the legendary manga characters battling it out and fighting in their iconic stances.

The characters in the Jump Force game have come from many anime series. To name a few Bleach, Dragon Ball Z, Hunter x Hunter, My Hero Academia, Naruto, One Piece and Yu-Gi-Oh. Some of the fighters which are expected to be part of the lineup are:

  1. Galena (original Jump Force character)
  2. Glover (original Jump Force character)
  3. Kane (original Jump Force character)
  4. Navigator (original Jump Force character
  5. Yugi Muto (Yu-Gi-Oh)
  6. Deku (My Hero Academia)
  7. Naruto (Naruto)
  8. Sasuke (Naruto)
  9. Boruto (Naruto)
  10. Gaara (Naruto)
  11. Kakashi (Naruto)
  12. Kaguya (Naruto)
  13. Luffy (One Piece)
  14. Blackbeard (One Piece)
  15. Boa Hancock (One Piece)
  16. Sabo (One Piece)
  17. Sanji (One Piece)
  18. Zoro (One Piece)
  19. Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)
  20. Goku (Dragon Ball Z)
  21. Vegeta (Dragon Ball Z)
  22. Trunks (Dragon Ball Z)
  23. Piccolo (Dragon Ball Z)
  24. Frieza (Dragon Ball Z)
  25. Cell (Dragon Ball Z)
  26. Dai (Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai)
  27. Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
  28. Gon (Hunter x Hunter)
  29. Hisoka (Hunter x Hunter)
  30. Ichigo (Bleach)
  31. Rukia (Bleach)
  32. Aizen (Bleach)
  33. Renji (Bleach)

The game will have a total of 51 playable characters. Out of which 42 characters will be there from the start and further 9 will join in the future via DLC. Jump Force is coming to the Americas and Europe on February 15 and to Japan on 14, via Steam. It will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Source: Bandai Namco Entertainment